Our Staff

We are fortunate to have an extremely dedicated staff that strives for student academic excellence. Our classroom teachers are continually improving their instructional practices to improve student achievement, using a variety of strategies to address different learning styles and differing levels of need among students. All of our teachers are fully credentialed with an average of 15 years of experience.

Name Grade Level/Position email
   Admin Team
Alexis Conerty Principal aconerty@sandi.net
Angie Zatarain Elementary School Assistant azatarain@sandi.net
Rick Koenig School Clerk  rkoenig1@sandi.net
JoJo Turner BSS jturner1@sandi.net
   Classroom Teachers
 Katee Lawrence Universal Transitional Kindergarten (UTK) klawrence@sandi.net
Sheena Khamphoukeo UTK (Preschool) skhamphoukeo@sandi.net
 Alicia Rodriguez Kindergarten asosa@sandi.net
Cheryl Johnson-Walls Kindergarten/First Grade Combo cjohnson3@sandi.net
 Melissa Damasco Kindergarten/First Grade Combo mdamasco@sandi.net
 Lila Murphy Second Grade lmurphy@sandi.net
 Amy Jackson Second/Third Grade Combo ajackson@sandi.net
 Brittni Parker Third Grade  bparker2@sandi.net
 Samantha Holcomb Fourth Grade sdelmonaco@sandi.net
 Kelly Miller Fifth Grade Kmiller5@sandi.net
 Brian Fixel Kindergarten, First, Second Grade bfixel@sandi.net
 Elizabeth Howerton Third, Fourth, Fifth Grade ehowerton@sandi.net
   Support Staff
 Christine Carleton Education  Specialist ccarleton@sandi.net
 Becky Tirapelli Speech/Language Pathologist rtirapelle@sandi.net
 Antonio Herrerias School Psychologist jherrerias@sandi.net
Dora Arnold School Counselor darnold@sandi.net
 Mary Fell School Nurse mfell@sandi.net
Lourdes Cerraros Health Technician lguerrero@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.